• SEEDS Rings the NASDAQ Opening Bell
  • NJ SEEDS: Our Story
  • Get Your Tickets Today for the 2014 Golf & Tennis Classic!
  • Donate to NJ SEEDS
  • Student Programs
  • Congratulations to the CPP Class of 2014
  • Leading Change Benefit is SEEDS' Most Successful Fundraiser to Date!

Calendar of Events

July 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
SEEDS Office Closed
Date/Time: 
Friday, July 4, 2014 (All day)
Fri, 07/04/2014 (All day)
 
 
Parent Day at The Hill School
Date/Time: 
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 1:15pm
Sat, 07/05/2014 - 1:15pm
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
SEEDS SAT Prep Class Begins

Registrations are now closed. Contact a member of the SEEDS Guidance team at for additional information.

New Jersey SEEDS will be hosting SAT prep classes for alumni. Class will be held twice a week at the New Jersey SEEDS office (a full list of dates/times below). 

Thurs., July 10th: 5PM - 8:30PM
Tues., July 15th: 6PM – 8:30PM
Thurs., July 17th: 6PM – 8:30PM
Tues., July 22nd: 6PM – 8:30PM
Thurs., July 24th: 6PM – 8:30PM
Tues., Aug. 5th: 6PM – 8:30PM
Thurs., Aug. 7th: 6PM – 8:30PM
Tues., Aug. 12th: 5PM - 8:30PM
Thurs., Aug. 14th: 5PM - 8:30PM

Date/Time: 
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 5:00pm
Price: 
$75.00
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 5:00pm
 
 
Scholars' Summer Challenge Program Ends
Date/Time: 
Friday, July 11, 2014 (All day)
Fri, 07/11/2014 (All day)
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Scholars' Capstone Experience Begins
Date/Time: 
Sunday, July 13, 2014 (All day)
Sun, 07/13/2014 (All day)
 
 
CPP Summer Collegiate Experience Ends
Date/Time: 
Sunday, July 13, 2014 (All day)
Sun, 07/13/2014 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
YSP Luncheon
Date/Time: 
Thursday, July 17, 2014 (All day)

For additional information, please contact Jennifer Mehr.

Thu, 07/17/2014 (All day)
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
SSAT for YSP students
Date/Time: 
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 (All day)
Tue, 07/22/2014 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Alumni Alliance Summer Networking Event

Alumni 21+ are invited to join the Alumni Alliance at Sunita Bar (106 Norfolk Street, New York) for an evening of socializing with fellow SEEDS grads. The event of is an opportunity for alumni to reconnect and invite friends and family members to learn more about New Jersey SEEDS. The cost of the event is $20 and will include a drink ticket and hors d'oeuvres. A special SEEDS cocktail will be offered, along with a few amazing raffle prizes! 

For additional information, please contact Niyati Desai (Scholars '05).

Date/Time: 
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Price: 
$20.00
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm