• SEEDS Rings the NASDAQ Opening Bell
  • NJ SEEDS: Our Story
  • Thanks for supporting SEEDS' Golf & Tennis Classic!
  • Donate to NJ SEEDS
  • Student Programs
  • Congratulations to the CPP Class of 2014
  • Congratulations to Scholars and Young Scholars in the Class of 2014!

Selective School Partners

Overview  |  Eligibility  |  How to Apply  |  FAQ

SEEDS would like to thank its partners for their continued support and dedication. Your commitment has enabled SEEDS Scholars to receive the advantages of an extraordinary education.

The following high schools partnered with SEEDS over the past five years to provide extraordinary educational opportunities for our students:

Cate School
Thacher School
Canterbury School
Cheshire Academy
Choate Rosemary Hall
Ethel Walker School
Hotchkiss School
Kent School
Loomis Chaffee School
Miss Porter's School
Pomfret School
Taft School
Westminster School
Westover School
St. Andrew's School
Rabun Gap-Nacoochee School
Fryeburg Academy
Garrison Forest School
St. Timothy's School
West Nottingham Academy
Berkshire School
Brooks School
Buxton School
Cambridge School of Weston
Concord Academy
Dana Hall School
Deerfield Academy
Governor's Academy
Groton School
Lawrence Academy
Middlesex School
Milton Academy
Miss Hall's School 
Northfield Mount Hermon School
Phillips Academy - Andover
St. Mark's School
Tabor Academy
New Hampshire
Dublin School
Phillips Exeter Academy
St. Paul's School
White Mountain School
New Jersey
Bard High School Early College
Benedictine Academy
Bergen County Academies
Blair Academy
Brimm Medical Arts High School
Burlington County Institute of Technology
Central Jersey College Prep
Delbarton School
Dwight-Englewood School
East Orange STEM Academy
Elizabeth High School - Lower Academy
Elizabeth High School - Upper Academy
Gill St. Bernard's School
Health Sciences Technology High School
High Tech High
The Hudson School
Hun School of Princeton
Kent Place School
Lawrenceville School
McNair Academic High School
Middlesex County Academy for Sciences
Montclair Kimberley Academy
Moorestown Friends School
Morristown-Beard School
Mother Seton High School
Mt. St. Dominic Academy
Newark Academy
Newark Collegiate
Oak Knoll School
Oratory Preparatory School
Paramus Catholic High School
Passaic County Technical Institute
Peddie School
Pennington School
The Pingry School
Princeton Day School
Rutgers Preparatory School
Saddle River Day School
Science Park High School
Seton Hall Preparatory School
St. Anthony School
St. Benedict's Preparatory School
St. Vincent Academy
Stuart Country Day School
Union City High School - Academy for Enrichment and Advancement (AEA)
Union County Magnet School
Union County Vocational-Technical Schools
Wardlaw-Hartridge School
New York
Darrow School
Emma Willard School
Friends Seminary
Hackley School
Knox School
Masters School
Ross School
Stony Brook School
Storm King School 
Xavier High School
North Carolina
Asheville School
Salem Academy
Western Reserve Academy
Church Farm School
George School
The Hill School
Kiski School
Perkiomen School
Mercersburg Academy
Milton Hershey School
Perkiomen School
Solebury School
Westtown School
Rhode Island
St. George's School
Chatham Hall School
Episcopal High School
Foxcroft School
Madeira School
St. Margaret's School
Woodberry Forest School
Putney School
Vermont Academy