• SEEDS Rings the NASDAQ Opening Bell
  • NJ SEEDS: Our Story
  • Thanks for supporting SEEDS' Golf & Tennis Classic!
  • Donate to NJ SEEDS
  • Student Programs
  • Apply to New Jersey SEEDS Today!
  • In Their Own Words: The Impact of SEEDS

Admissions Events

Admissions FAQWhich Program is Right for Me? | Timeline | School List

Interested in learning more about New Jersey SEEDS and our admissions process? Visit us when we are in your area! Please click on the links below to RSVP. We look forward to meeting you!

Clifton:
Thursday, Nov. 13 - Clifton Public Library- CLOSED

East Orange:
Thursday, Nov. 6 - East Orange Library - Main Branch
Tuesday, January 13 - East Orange Library - Main Branch

Edison:
Wednesday, Oct. 29 - Wardlaw-Hartridge School

Elizabeth:
Wednesday, Nov. 5 - Elizabeth Library - Main Branch- CLOSED
Wednesday, Jan. 21 - Elizabeth Library - Elmora Branch

Irvington:
Monday, Oct. 20 - Irvington Public Library
Monday,Jan. 12 - Irvington Public Library

Jersey City:
Tuesday, Oct. 28 - Jersey City Library - Greenville Branch
Tuesday, Nov. 4 - Jersey City Library - Greenville Branch
Wednesday, Dec. 10 - Jersey City Library - Glenn D. Cunningham Branch

Newark:
Thursday, Oct. 2 - Newark Public Library - CLOSED
Thursday, Nov. 6 - Newark Public Library
Wednesday, Nov. 12 - Boys and Girls Club of Newark
Wednesday, Nov. 12 - Newark Public Library - Branch Brook Branch
Tuesday, Dec. 9 - United Community Corp. - West Side Center
Thursday, Jan 15 - United Community Corp. - West Side Center

North Bergen:
Monday, Oct. 6 - North Bergen Public Library 

Orange:
Sunday, Nov. 9 - The Love of Jesus Christ Church

Paterson:
Wednesday, Oct. 8: New Jersey Community Development Corporation
​Wednesday, Nov. 19: New Jersey Community Development Corporation

Trenton:
Wednesday, Nov. 5 - Trenton Public Library- CLOSED

Union:
Wednesday, Nov. 19 - Boys and Girls Club of Union County

Union City:
Tuesday, Nov. 18 - Union City Public Library - Main Branch